ALL NATURAL MAKEUP BRANDS

20.10.2011., četvrtak

GET FREE MAKEUP ONLINE - MAKEUP ONLINE


GET FREE MAKEUP ONLINE - MAKE UP ARTISTS WEBSITES.



Get Free Makeup Online





get free makeup online






    get free
  • "Get Free" is a song by the garage rock band The Vines from their debut album Highly Evolved. The song was released in late 2002, and remains the Vines' highest charting single (#7 Billboard Modern Rock, #24 UK Singles Chart). The song was written by Vines' frontman Craig Nicholls.





    makeup
  • The composition or constitution of something

  • cosmetics applied to the face to improve or change your appearance

  • constitution: the way in which someone or something is composed

  • an event that is substituted for a previously cancelled event; "he missed the test and had to take a makeup"; "the two teams played a makeup one week later"

  • The combination of qualities that form a person's temperament

  • Cosmetics such as lipstick or powder applied to the face, used to enhance or alter the appearance





    online
  • While so connected or under computer control

  • on-line: connected to a computer network or accessible by computer; "an on-line database"

  • on-line(a): being in progress now; "on-line editorial projects"

  • With processing of data carried out simultaneously with its production

  • In or into operation or existence

  • on-line: on a regular route of a railroad or bus or airline system; "on-line industries"











get free makeup online - Smashbox Photo




Smashbox Photo Finish Primer Light 1 fl oz (30 ml)


Smashbox Photo Finish Primer Light 1 fl oz (30 ml)



Our latest primer innovation! Our new oil-free, 60% water based primer is ideal for oily, acne-prone or sensitive skin. This silky blend of vitamins and antioxidants helps to reduce the appearance of fine lines and pores for visibly softer skin and can be worn alone or under foundation to increase its longevity. The revolutionary formula has oil absorbers for a smooth matte finish all day, light diffusers to minimize the appearance of imperfections, and vitamin C and peptides to help even skin tone and promote collagen production for a flawless future. In a new square airless pump for freshness to the last drop.

Winner of Allure Magazine's Best of Beauty Award for Best Primer.
Makeup developed by the artists at SmashBox Photo Studios
Cruelty Free
Made in USA










87% (9)





Day 88: BeautifulDirtyRich.




Day 88: BeautifulDirtyRich.





Sunday, August 8th.
"Our hair is perfect while we're all getting shit-wrecked, it's automatic honey. But we got no money... We just like to party, yeah--Bang, bang! We're beautiful and dirty rich."
I love me some Lady Gaga.
The party lifestyle is something that fascinates me precisely because it's so foreign to me. I've NEVER been a partier, I've never been the fashionista girl, the one who wears hooker makeup and heels... It's just not me. But in another life, I would love it. The wild, rockstar lifestyle appeals to me because it's so free. Songs like "Beautiful Dirty Rich" by Lady Gaga so embody that to me. And I think it's the lack of strings: there are no rules, nothing to hold you back--it's pure freedom to do and think and say and act however you feel, regardless of societal norms or consequences. It's the ultimate form of expression.

This picture ended up turning out a little better than I anticipated, but since I set my standards for this low to begin with, it's a win anyway. None of these are in focus... which works with the inspiration but bugs the hell out of me. Sibyl is def. in a drunken stupor right now. Wyatt is going to Florida for a week but when he gets back he's going to take a look at it for me and fix it. From what I can diagnose by myself it sounds like it can be fixed but it's internal with the lens so I don't want to screw anything up. Until then... I just have to work around my suck-ass focus right now.

Sorry for the French. I have the worst migraine and the mood of this shot is literally 180 from how I actually feel. I'm still suffering from nausea/hunger pains... which is like, the worst combo ever. Buh.
I did, however, enjoy today a bit. I slept in until noon after my overnight last night, watched like three episodes of True Blood which has SUCKED me in (no pun intended) and made me really consider spending the money to get the second season. Also I watched some DVR stuff I've been taping, cleaned up a few things in my room and tried to pack more things for school. And I played monopoly online for like two hours. Doing nothing is my favorite.
After Big Brother with mom I came upstairs to shoot this. The makeup took forever to get right, the jewelry was hard to pick out because I couldn't figure out what combo looked the gaudiest (though I got to use these ugly earrings I was given freshman year!), and then I didn't really have to do my hair because it's still straight from yesterday. And at the end, you can't even really see the detail on the makeup or jewelry anyway. But it works, I think. And I've been dying to use high contrast and extreme exposure on a shot lately. This is the first one that it really works with, so I went all out. I think the effect works nicely, it really conveys the tone I wanted to set (a rare event for me).

I actually really like this piece. Maybe I'll do more combo shots in the future... We'll see.
Tomorrow I'm going to Ray's in the late afternoon to spend the night and then Tuesday with him. I'll be taking him to the airport Wednesday morning at the butt crack of dawn. I can't believe he leaves in less than three days. I haven't even thought about it yet.
Now I'm going to be even more depressed :/











Clinique Bonuses




Clinique Bonuses





My first time ordering from Clinique online (i usually just goto the mall :)

Couldn't resist the online special bonus. For any 21.50 order you get a set of makeup pouches plus 6 sample items of your choice.

I got the dark spot corrector just so i can go over 40.00 and get the free ship also. It took me awhile to decide to buy that as it is kind of the most pricey Clinique item i have purchased. It better be worth it :)

For anyone interested in this wonderful bonus deal, they still have it up on their site.









get free makeup online







Similar posts:

where is nyx cosmetics sold

cosmetics for hair

the joker without make up

free makeup no participation

cosmetic packaging and design

white makeup tutorial

80's make up and hair

make up birthday parties

waterproof face makeup

make up for chinese




- 22:33 - Komentari (0) - Isprintaj - #

<< Arhiva >>

  listopad, 2011  
P U S Č P S N
          1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
31            

Listopad 2011 (19)

Dnevnik.hr
Gol.hr
Zadovoljna.hr
Novaplus.hr
NovaTV.hr
DomaTV.hr
Mojamini.tv

ALL NATURAL MAKEUP BRANDS
all natural makeup brands, covermark leg makeup, jafra cosmetics, makeup for bridal, mineral powder cosmetics